Customer Testimonials

WAY BEYOND ! BEST BEDDINGS EVER
Amazing! Excellent quality ! My husband loves them. He confessed sleeping better since they were delivered. The best thing I could ever ask for, is ordering all the way from Norway. Excellent customer service too. Thank you for your beautiful work. You are officially our favourite now and for many years to come. Best buy in Europe and Nigeria.
• Joy, Oslo.2016-02-21 19:34:33 Average Rating:
Great Job BB
My relationship with Beddingsnbeyond has been phenomenal and started way back in 2009. Her service delivery is remarkable, the quality of her sheets, drapes, blinds and interior decoration services are outstanding. Almost every part of our home has a trademark of beddingsnbeyond! I love beddingsnbeyond as a company and as a friend! Well-done
• Manasiudu, Lagos.2015-11-23 13:03:19 Average Rating:
In Love With My Sheets
I found beddings n beyond via google, tried them out and I was impressed. The beddings were of utmost quality and quickly had to reorder. Recommended them to people already. Xoxo
• Olabisi, Magodo.2014-08-17 18:14:57 Average Rating:
Unique, Longlasting and Beautiful
Bought 5 duvet sets from this company when i was about to get married two years ago. Till date, the bedding are still going strong, still shining. The bed spreads are out of this world, honestly. I have not seen any nice materials elsewhere. I have tried others and confirmed that bedding from Beddings 'n' Beyond is the best. Even my husband has confirmed it. Beddings and Beyond, you rock jare.
• Jane, Magodo.2014-03-09 12:01:40 Average Rating:
Great Service
I am really impressed with the service from this website. The follow-up after i called in my order and the prompt delivery is commendable. It doesn't that the bedding are excellent quality. Keep up the good work.
• Deji, Ikoyi.2014-02-01 07:10:07 Average Rating:
Uniqueness and Texture of the Fabrics...
the uniqueness and texture of the fabrics make these products stand out... they feel relaxing and very smooth... they also come in very affordable prices...
• Temi, Lagos.2013-12-18 17:15:06 Average Rating:
A Good Welcome-Home Luxury
Words cannot describe how addicted I am to the sheets from beddingsnbeyond. It has become an obsession. I have over 50 bedsheets from them. Their products are top quality and the greatest part is the last. Plus their fabrics are good for my sensitive skin. Its a good welcome home luxury.
• madonna okpaleke, lagos.2013-11-30 10:49:46 Average Rating:
Impressive!
Very impressed with all my orders and the customer service. Ordered 3 sets for myself & 2 for my son which he loves! Lovely sheets, great and prompt delivery. I will be a return customer and will be sharing this website with friends & family! Well Done!
• Olufunmilayo, Lagos.2013-08-02 14:33:09 Average Rating:
Fantastic Service!
I have to say that these are the best sheets that I have ever bought anywhere. The fabric is ever so soft, and the designs are first class. Initially I had a problem with the online payment, but then I got a call asking me if I still wanted them to be delivered the following day. I narrated my challenge with the payment and was told that if I transferred the money that morning, I would get the sheets the next day, and so it was. Fantastic Service!
• Jennifer O, Lekki .2013-07-30 08:53:32 Average Rating:
Beautiful
I got my absolutely BEAUTIFUL soft as a baby's bottom sheets from Beddings 'n' Beyond and i tell you folks, you really need to order at least TWO sheets. So when you need to wash one, your body does not go into shock when you use the other old set (which will now feel like sandpaper to your skin. Lol). Well done Beddings 'n' Beyond. I shall be back for more!
• Salt Essien-Nelson, VGC.2013-07-10 21:12:24 Average Rating:
CAN'T GET ENOUGH
I cannot stress enough how amazing the sheets from Beddings 'n' Beyond are. I officially have 23 sheets and 3 duvets. I cannot get enough!
• Madphury, Ikoyi, Lagos.2013-07-10 21:00:11 Average Rating:
WONDERFUL SERVICE!
I ordered two beautiful bed sheets and duvet covers from the Beddings and Beyond website.I called the number on the site to confirm the orders;the attendant was courteous and friendly,definitely a first in Nigeria...The sheets got to me in less than 48 hours( In personalized packaging with a lovely Thank-You note). They were (and are still) soft and beautiful, and changed the way my rooms look! Visitors cannot help but compliment me on the beauty of my beds.....close friends cannot resist diving!!! Definitely worth every penny! I'm never buying bed sheets anywhere else!
• Brume Ikogho, Port-Harcourt.2013-06-29 02:28:03 Average Rating:
Full Marks for Consistency
I love this brand. Ordered the first set of bedding and it arrived Abuja the date they said it would. My order was just as i saw on their site. Cool, soft, a must-have. Full marks on quality and consistency. Been using them ever since. No regrets.
• Mercedes, Abuja.2013-06-26 14:18:40 Average Rating:
They are always value for my money!!!
My journey with Beddings ‘n’ Beyond has been one of immeasurable joy. Their sheets last. And they are stylish and comfy. As a matter of fact, I have stopped using the ones i bought from the UK as they couldn’t compare to B’n'B sheets. One would imagine that with sheets with such long lasting quality, the need to buy more would not arise. But the various colours and designs always captivate. All in all, they are always value for my money!!!
• Bidemi, Maryland, Lagos.2013-05-27 23:10:05 Average Rating:
I’m happy with them so far.
My sheets from Beddings ‘n’ Beyond are of good quality, classy and trendy. I had a complaint, however, with one of their red designs that I bought. The colours ran when I first washed it. When I wrote them about it, I was told to wash again and dry immediately. If the colours ran again, I was assured of a replacement. I did as advised and I’ve washed severally after that. The colours are intact. I’m happy with them so far. I’ve since made more purchases after that and have recommended them to friends. Keep up the good work. No regrets.
• C. Okeke, Benin, Nigeria.2013-05-27 23:08:21 Average Rating: